San Francisco Toyota

3800 Geary Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415-750-8300
Fax: 0
Phone: (415) 750-8300
Fax: (415) 752-7117

Monday - Friday    8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

San Francisco Toyota Sales Team

 

Our Professional Sales Team here at San Francisco Toyota are focused on delivering nothing less than excellent service to those who expect it.  Our team is comprised of a diverse group of optimistic people who attend weekly training to better serve our customers. 

When you are in the market to purchase a Toyota vehicle, we will do our best to make sure that your purchase experience here at San Francisco Toyota will be confident and rewarding.

San Francisco Toyota has two Toyota Sales Showrooms conveniently open 7 days a week with FREE PARKING and wifi available!

3800 Geary Boulevard @ 2nd Avenue
415.750.8300
and
1701 Van Ness Avenue @ Sacramento Street
415.750.8300

We encourage you to visit us and experience San Francisco Toyota's Professional Sales Experience.

 
 


Russ Mobley


Sales Manager
Van Ness Ave.

Phone  (415) 592-0804
Mobile Phone  (415) 559-7656
RussM@sftoyota.com
Available: Monday - Saturday 8:30-7:00 PM
Language: English 


Gil Wever


General Sales Manager
Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0803
Mobile Phone  (415) 559-7608
Gilw@sftoyota.com
Language: English

Kevin Pang


Sales Manager
Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0808
Mobile Phone  (415) 216-6499
KevinP@sftoyota.com
Available: Tues - Sunday 8:30-7:00 PM
Language: English 


Michael La


Sales Manager
Van Ness Ave.

Phone  (415) 592-0830
Mobile Phone  (415) 823-9979
MichaelL@sftoyota.com
Language: Chinese, English

William Lui


Fleet Sales Manager
Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0828
Mobile Phone  (415) 368-9700
WilliamL@sftoyota.com
Language: Chinese, English

Sabrina  Shia-La


Internet Director
Phone  (415) 592-0847
Sabrinas@sftoyota.com
Language: English

Sammy  Lee


Expert Certified Sales Consultant
Van Ness Ave.

Phone  (415) 592-0848
Mobile Phone  (415) 706-8383
SammyL@sftoyota.com
Language: Chinese, English

Michael Dang


Sales Consultant
Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0843
Mobile Phone  (415) 710-8595
Michaeld@sftoyota.com
Language: Vietnamese, English

Larry Lim


Sales Consultant
Geary

Phone  (415) 592-0846
Mobile Phone  (510) 290-1933
Larry_Lim@sftoyota.com
Language: Tagalog, English

Tani Tritasavit


Sales Consultant
Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0841
Mobile Phone  (415) 816-3898
Tani@sftoyota.com
Language: English

Damien Fukushima


Internet Fleet Manager
Geary Blvd

Phone  (415) 592-0822
Mobile Phone  (650) 678-1308
Damien_Fukushima@sftoyota.com
Language: English

Ryan  Dong


Sales Consultant
Van Ness Ave.

Phone  (415) 592-0844
Mobile Phone  (415) 286-6436
ryan_dong@sftoyota.com
Language: English

Stephen Prasompetch


Sales Consultant
Geary Blvd

Phone  415-225-5995
Fax  415-592-0811
StephenP@sftoyota.com
Language: English, Vietnamese


Melissa  Chiu


Sales Consultant
Mobile Phone  (415) 971-9692
Fax  (415) 590-1745
Melissa_Chiu@sftoyota.com
Language - Eng, Chinese


Chris Brunson


Sales Consultant
Geary Blvd

Phone  (415) 592-0877
Mobile Phone  (510) 432-4395
Fax  (415) 592-1777
Chris_Brunson@sftoyota.com


Byron  Wong


Sales Consultant
Geary Blvd.

Mobile Phone  (415) 828-9027
Byron_Wong@sftoyota.com
Language: Chinese, English


Christian Lebel


Sales Consultant
Van Ness Ave.

Mobile Phone  (415) 875-0098
ChristianL@sftoyota.com
Language: Spanish, English

Queenie Riss


Customer Retention Manager
Van Ness Avenue

Phone  (415) 592-0890
Fax  (415) 929-7849
Queenie@sftoyota.com


Jonathan Chan


Sales Consultant
Van Ness Ave.

Phone  (415) 592-0838
Mobile Phone  (415) 999-9094
JonathanC@sftoyota.com
Language: Chinese, English

Alan Lac


Sales Consultant
Geary Blvd

Phone  (415) 613-8133
Alan_Lac@sftoyota.com
English, Chinese


San Francisco Toyota(888) 217-5316Contact UsYour California Privacy PolicySite Map
Powered By NLM