San Francisco Toyota

3800 Geary Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415-750-8300
Fax: 0

Preowned Sales Department (415) 750-8300

Phone: (415) 592-0870
Fax: (415) 750-8327

Monday - Friday    8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Welcome to our Pre Owned and Certified Vehicle Department!

San Francisco Toyota has a wide range of pre-owned and certified vehicles for you to choose from. Try our online Used Vehicle Search to take your first look or give us a call for assistance (415) 592-0870.

Come in to our store -> 3901 Geary Boulevard @ 3rd Avenue


Edwin Tan


General Sales Manager
3901 Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0810
Mobile Phone  (415) 559-1753
Fax  (415) 592-1740
EdwinT@sftoyota.com


Jayson  Cheng


Certified Sales Consultant
3901 Geary Blvd.

Phone  415.592.0885
Mobile Phone  415.609.0981
Fax  415.592.1785
jaysonc@sftoyota.com


Kevin Duong


Used Cars Sales Manager
3901 Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0842
Mobile Phone  (415) 235-0346
Fax  (415) 592-1742
KevinD@sftoyota.com


Victor Kim


Sales Consultant
3901 Geary Blvd.

Phone  415.592-0896
Mobile Phone  415.515.7372
Fax  415.592.1796
Victor_Kim@sftoyota.com


Kanish Lal


Sales Consultant
3901 Geary Blvd.

Phone  (415) 592-0836
Mobile Phone  (415) 248-6259
Fax  (415) 592-1809
Kanish_lal@sftoyota.com


Michael Ma


Master Certified Sales Consultant
3901 Geary Bl

Phone  415.592.0820
Mobile Phone  415.412.1391
Fax  415.592.1720
michaelm@sftoyota.com


San Francisco Toyota(888) 217-5316Contact UsYour California Privacy PolicySite Map
Powered By NLM