Languages We Speak

Spanish - Service Team

 
 Julio Chavez Erik Martinez
 Assistant Service Manager
JulioC@sftoyota.com
(415) 505-9616
 Assistant Service Manager
Erik_Martinez@sftoyota.com
(415) 559-788
4


Spanish - Parts Team

Diana "DeeDee" SchlockerOscar Linares
Parts Manager
DSchlocker@sftoyota.com
(415) 592-0805
Wholesale Parts Professional
Oscar_Linares@sftoyota.com
(415) 592-0812



 

Cantonese and Mandarin - Sales Managers


Michael LaEdwin Tan
  
Used Car Director  (Van Ness)
MichaelL@sftoyota.com
(415) 823-9979
Cantonese
General Sales Manager (Geary)
EdwinT@sftoyota.com
(415) 592-0810
Cantonese / Mandarin

Phil YueAlan Lac
  
 Sales Manager (Geary)
PhilipY@sftoyota.com
(415) 592-0827
Cantonese
Sales Manager (Geary)
 Alan_Lac@sftoyota.com
(415) 592-0808
Cantonese

 

Cantonese and Mandarin - Product Specialists


William Lui
Alex Kwong
Product Specialist
WilliamL@sftoyota.com
(415) 368-9700
Product Specialist
Alex_Kwong@sftoyota.com
(415) 595-4112


Anthony HomJackie Ma
Product Specialist
Anthony_Hom@sftoyota.com
(415) 637-7522

Product Specialist
Jacky_Ma@sftoyota.com
(415) 786-9473

Cantonese and Mandarin - Finance Team


Ken Go
Donald Hong
Business Manager
KenG@sftoyota.com
(415) 592-0880
Cantonese
Finance Director
DonaldH@sftoyota.com 
(415) 592-0818
Cantonese / Mandarin
 
Michael MaJayson Cheng
Business Manager
MichaelM@sftoyota.com
(415) 412-1391
Cantonese
  Business Manager
JaysonC@sftoyota.com 
(415) 592-0885
Cantonese / Mandarin

Cantonese and Mandarin - Service Team


Bing LiDavid Chu
Service Operations Manager
Bing_Li@sftoyota.com
(415) 595-8020
 Assistant Service Manager
DavidC@sftoyota.com
(415) 559-1581
 

Tony Wong
Tommy Yu
 
 Assistant Service Manager
TonyW@sftoyota.com
(415) 533-0207
 Assistant Service Manager
Tommy_Yu@sftoyota.com 
(415) 312-9373